Skip to main content

Movie Schedule


Bad Boys: Ride Or Die

Rating: R
Length:  1 hour 55 minutes
Friday, 5 July - 7:30 pm        English
Saturday, 6 July - 7:30 pm     English
Thursday, 11 July - 7:30 pm       English

Quiet Place Day One

Rating: TBA
Length: 1h 40 min 
Friday, July 12 - 7:30 pm            English
Saturday, July 13 - 7:30 pm        English
Thursday, July 18- 7:30 pm       English 
Inside Out 2 Movie

Inside Out 2

Rating: G
Length: 1 h 36 min 

Friday, July 19 - 7:30 pm English
Saturday, July 20 - 1 pm English 
Sunday, July 21 - 1 pm English low sensory
Thursday, July 25 - 6 pm English

  

Despicable Me 4

Rating: TBA
Length: 1h 40 min 

Friday, July 26 - 7:30 pm English
Saturday, July 27 - 11 am French 
Saturday, July 27 - 2 pm English
Sunday, July 28 - 1 pm English  low sensory
Thursday, August 1 - 6 pm English